citylogorev.jpg

Calendar of Events

Home
Pay Utilities
Cemetery
Code
News You Can Use
History of Harrison
City Council
Consumer Confidence Report 2017
Planning & Zoning
Urban Renewal Agency
Gym Renovation
Helpful Links
Calendar of Events
Parks and Recreation
Job Opportunities
Campground
Staff
Council Meeting Agenda
Below are the meeting dates and office closures of Harrison City Hall and its Committees.


City Council

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Planning & Zoning

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

City Hall Office Closures

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (New Year's Day Observed)


Monday, January 21, 2019 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)


Monday, February 18, 2019 (President's Day)


Monday, May 27, 2019 (Memorial Day)


Thursday, July 4, 2019 (Independence Day)


Monday, September 2, 2019 (Labor Day)


Monday, October 14, 2019 (Columbus Day)


Monday, November 11, 2019 (Veteran's Day Observed)


Thursday, November 28, 2019 (Thanksgiving Day)


Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (Christmas Day)

Discover Harrison, Idaho
 City of Harrison, P.O. Box 73, Harrison, ID 83833
Telephone: 208-689-3212  -  FAX: 208-689-9014